Cloud Painting Paint-Together

Thursday, 7/1, from 6-7:30 PM CST
(that’s 4-5:30 PM PST & Arizona / 7-8:30 PM EST)
LIVE on zoom – join from anywhere in the US
Per student price:

$39

In stock

(Free with a painting class enrollment.)

Would you like to paint these beautiful clouds with me this Thursday?

I’ll use oil paints for the demo but artists of any media are welcome. This is live on zoom, so you can ask questions as we paint!

What students say:

“Your Zoom classes have been making an online painting class feel very much like a live classroom experience. I have enjoyed painting with you and I feel like I’m learning more all the time! Thank you!” – K. Clark

“I can’t tell you how excited I am to find you and finally make a decision to paint again. I have been in my oil paint four days in a row.  Saturday was so fun. I loved painting with a limited palette. That was an eye opener. […]  I do believe with some guidance I can achieve what my mind envisions. Sincerely,  Anne Marie”

“I have enjoyed your online lessons….. You are a very talented artist and I’ve enjoyed  ‘meeting’ you!” – Shelley P

learn to paint with jessie

About Jessie

I paint the landscapes, animals, and people of the Midwest in a contemporary painterly style that celebrates the paint as well as the subject.

I’ve shown in galleries, museums, and art centers in Washington, California, South Carolina, Delaware, Illinois, Minnesota, Kansas, and South Dakota, have 9 paintings in public collections, and wonderful collectors in over 30 states, Canada, the UK, and the Isle of Man. Exhibiting member of Oil Painters of America and American Impressionist Society.

More importantly, I love to help artists become more confident in painting!

 

Email me with any questions about the paint-together.

P.S. If you know anyone who might be interested please spread the word. It really helps!